Call Us Today! +49 (0) 201 89 099 - 0|info@bluewheels.de

p456076

/p456076

About p456076

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far p456076 has created 8 blog entries.

Blue Wheels to support MIELE at EuroCucina 2018 in Milan

2018-08-24T15:55:54+00:00February 10, 2018|Uncategorized|

The international EuroCucina trade fair will start in a few weeks in Milan. More than 300,000 visitors are expected, to whom around 130 exhibitors will present themselves at the world’s most important kitchen fair. This includes MIELE from Germany, which intends to present numerous innovative products. Blue Wheels Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH from Essen has secured the [...]

Blue Wheels expands lighting portfolio

2018-08-24T15:58:44+00:00September 22, 2017|Uncategorized|

For the upcoming projects in the second half of the year, Blue Wheels from Essen has expanded its lighting portfolio. The new purchases include, for example, the Source Four LED Series 2 Daylight HD spotlight by ETC. This spotlight series consists of a lamp head with three different optical attachments. With the same light quality, [...]

Blue Wheels supports computer and video game Activision Blizzard at Gamescom 2017

2018-08-24T16:01:03+00:00September 12, 2017|Uncategorized|

Unlimited virtual adventures do not just work their magic in the living room; they also cast a spell on visitors at trade fairs, conferences, product presentations and similar corporate events. Take Gamescom, for example: As part of the world’s largest show for computer and video games, Blue Wheels Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH was responsible for the media [...]

Blue Wheels invests in E2 screen management systems by Barco

2018-08-24T16:02:29+00:00June 1, 2017|Uncategorized|

Blue Wheels Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH from Essen has invested lots in Barco Event Master equipment. The fully equipped E2 Screen Management System 4K with 28 input channels, twelve outlets and 16 PIP mixers is available immediately, and it can be detached by up to 300 metres with a fibreglass cable. All tools are already located in [...]

Pin It on Pinterest

p456076

About p456076

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far p456076 has created 8 blog entries.

Blue Wheels betreut MIELE auf EuroCucina 2018 in Mailand

2018-06-22T15:30:57+00:0010. Februar 2018|Unkategorisiert|

In wenigen Wochen startet die internationale Küchenmesse EuroCucina in Mailand. Erwartet werden mehr als 300.000 Besucher, denen sich auf dieser weltweit wichtigsten Küchenmesse rund 130 Aussteller präsentieren. Dazu zählt auch MIELE aus Deutschland, die zahlreiche Produktinnovationen dort vorstellen möchten. Den Auftrag über die medientechnische Ausstattung des Messestandes inklusive Rigging und Beleuchtungstechnik sicherte sich die Blue

Blue Wheels erweitert Portfolio im Lichtbereich

2018-06-22T15:27:46+00:0022. September 2017|Beleuchtung, Bühne|

Für die anstehenden Projekte in der zweiten Jahreshälfte hat Blue Wheels aus Essen das Beleuchtungs-Portfolio erweitert. Zu den Neuanschaffungen zählen unter anderem die LED Scheinwerfer Source Four LED Serie 2 Daylight HD von ETC. Diese Scheinwerferserie besteht aus einem Lampenkopf mit drei verschiedenen optischen Aufsätzen. Bei gleicher Lichtqualität lassen sich mit den Vorsätzen drei verschiedene

Blue Wheels unterstützt Computer- und Videospielgigant Activision Blizzard auf der Gamescom 2017

2018-06-22T15:28:05+00:0012. September 2017|Pressemitteilung|

Grenzenlose virtuelle Erlebniswelten begeistern nicht nur im heimischen Wohnzimmer, sondern ziehen auch Besucher von Messen, Kongressen, Produktpräsentationen und ähnlichen Corporate Events in ihren Bann. Beispiel Gamescom: Im Rahmen der weltgrößten Show für Computer- und Videospiele zeigte sich die Blue Wheels Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH im Auftrag von Walbert-Schmitz für die Mediale Inszenierung des Messeauftritts verantwortlich. Blue Wheels

Blue Wheels investiert in E2 Screen Management Systeme von Barco

2018-06-22T15:21:29+00:001. Juni 2017|Pressemitteilung|

Die Blue Wheels Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH aus Essen hat umfangreich in Barco Event Master Equipment investiert. Ab sofort steht das E2 Screen Management System 4K in Vollausstattung mit 28 Eingangskanälen, zwölf Ausgängen sowie 16 PIP-Mischern zu Verfügung, die durch ein Glasfaserkabel bis zu 300 Meter abgesetzt werden können. In dem kompakten und robusten Gehäuse sind bereits

Pin It on Pinterest