Call Us Today! +49 (0) 201 89 099 - 0|info@bluewheels.de
Start2018-08-24T14:29:16+00:00

Do you require any more information?

Write us

Who we are

LK Aktiengesellschaft was founded in 2003 and originates from a two-man outfit created in 1995 by Tom Koperek and Sven Robusch. Its main line of work was classic event and stage technology, and the founders still run the company as chairmen to this day.

Over the course of LK Aktiengesellschaft’s 20-year history, its workforce has grown to over 70 employees, and the company premises has expanded from 25 to more than 5000 square metres. Event and stage technology still represents the majority of the company’s operations.

This business unit was separated in July 2018 in the form of spin-off company BLUE WHEELS Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH. LK chairman Sven Robusch now successfully leads Blue Wheels Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH in a new growth phase as a managing partner.

We focus strongly on our core business model of event and stage technology, and we operate as a full-service provider in the sense of a production company, providing our customers with the whole spectrum of event technology services from one source.

Your skilled event technology expert

For events that spark emotions.

For trade fair stands that have a lasting effect.

For presentations that inspire.

OUR SERVICES

Pin It on Pinterest

Loading...
Start2018-10-18T11:41:37+00:00

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen?

Schreiben Sie uns

Who we are

Die im Jahre 2003 gegründete LK Aktiengesellschaft ging ursprünglich aus einem 2-Mann Unternehmen hervor, das von Tom Koperek und Sven Robusch im Jahre 1995 gegründet wurde. Das Hauptbetätigungsfeld war die klassische Veranstaltungs- und Bühnentechnik. Die Gründer führen das Unternehmen als Vorstände bis heute.

Im Verlauf des über 20-jährigen Bestehens der LK Aktiengesellschaft wuchs die Belegschaft auf über 70 Mitarbeiter/innen und die Betriebsfläche von 25 auf mehr als 5.000qm. Die Veranstaltungstechnik und Bühnentechnik stellt nach wie vor den größten Bereich innerhalb des Unternehmens dar.

Dieser Geschäftsbereich wurde im Juli 2018 als eigenständige Gesellschaft unter dem Namen BLUE WHEELS Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH ausgegründet. Als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter führt LK-Vorstand Sven Robusch nun die Blue Wheels Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH erfolgreich in eine neue Wachstumsphase.

Wir haben einen starken Fokus auf unser Kerngeschäftsmodell der Veranstaltungs- und Bühnentechnik und fungieren als Full Service Dienstleister im Sinne einer Production Company, die ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der veranstaltungs-technischen Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand erbringt.

Ihr kompetenter Experte für Veranstaltungstechnik

Für Events, die Emotionen wecken.

Für Messestände, die nachhaltig wirken.

Für Präsentationen, die begeistern.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Pin It on Pinterest